Our Team Philburn Logistics 2020-02-06 18:04:12 Not Assigned
Philburn Team - Ontario's Leadting Trucking Company in Mississauga

Our Team

Our Senior Management team and the majority of our employees have lengthy associations with Philburn and the transportation industry allowing for incredible insight and problem solving skills when an unexpected situation may arise.

Philburn Logistics Inc. 2501 Stanfield Road,
Mississauga,
ON L4Y 1R6

Philburn Contact List

Kevin Philpott Chairman Ext 234 kevinp@philburn.com
Lynn Philpott C.E.O. Ext 220 lynnp@philburn.com
Mark Philpott President Ext 235 markp@philburn.com
Ray Murray Vice President Ext 502 raym@philburn.com
Dave Vella Vice President of Operations Ext 249 davev@philburn.com
Michael Machulec Safety and Compliance / Warehouse Operation Ext 224 michaelm@philburn.com

Accounting Department

Monica Turturea Payables Ext 204 monicat@philburn.com
Lisa Robinson Receivable & Payables Ext 254 lisar@philburn.com

Warehouse Customer Service

(coffee@philburn.com)

Jason Daniels Customer Service Ext 233 jasond@philburn.com
Lazeena Deonarine Customer Service Ext 229 lazeenad@philburn.com

Transportation Rates and Customer Service

(customerservice@philburn.com)

(rates@philburn.com)

Erlyn Rebello Pricing Coordinator Manager Ext 221 erlynr@philburn.com
Diana Flanagan Rates / Customer Service Ext 504 dianaf@philburn.com

Moncton Contacts

(moncton@philburn.com)

714 Malenfant Blvd. Dieppe, NB E1A 5T8

Ray Murray Vice President Ext 502 raym@philburn.com
Ron Lirette Office Manager Ext 501 ronL@philburn.com
Diana Flanagan Rates / Customer Service Ext 504 dianaf@philburn.com