Our Team Philburn Logistics 2019-04-23 15:28:50 Not Assigned
Philburn Team - Ontario's Leadting Trucking Company in Mississauga

Our Team

Our Senior Management team and the majority of our employees have lengthy associations with Philburn and the transportation industry allowing for incredible insight and problem solving skills when an unexpected situation may arise.

Philburn Logistics Inc.
2501 Stanfield Road,
Mississauga,
ON L4Y 1R6

Philburn Contact List

Kevin Philpott
Chairman
Ext 234
kevinp@philburn.com
Lynn Philpott
C.E.O.
Ext 220
lynnp@philburn.com
Mark Philpott
President
Ext 235
markp@philburn.com
Ray Murray
Vice President
Ext 502
raym@philburn.com
Dave Vella
Director of Operations
Ext 249
davev@philburn.com
Michael Machulec
Safety and Compliance / Warehouse Operation
Ext 224
michaelm@philburn.com

Transportation Customer Service

(customerservice@philburn.com)

Alan Skinner
Customer Service / Rates
Ext 203
als@philburn.com
Emmie French
Reception / Customer Service
Ext 201 / 0
emmief@philburn.com

Warehouse Customer Service

Jason Daniels
Customer Service
Ext 233
jasond@philburn.com

Accounting Department

Monica Turturea
Payables
Ext 204
monicat@philburn.com
Lisa Robinson
Receivable & Payables
Ext 254
lisar@philburn.com
Donna Riga
Receivables
Ext 209
donnar@philburn.com

Moncton Contacts

714 Malenfant Blvd. Dieppe, NB E1A 5T8

Ray Murray
Vice President
Ext 502
raym@philburn.com
Ron Lirette
Office Manager
Ext 501
ronL@philburn.com

Rate Department

(rates@philburn.com)

Erlyn Rebello
Pricing Coordinator Manager
Ext 221
erlynr@philburn.com
John Cunningham
Sales Consultant
519-535-0164
jcdeliverssolutions@bell.net